top of page

Credits /

The Plaid is:

Chris Freson drums
Eric Fricke bass
Greg Long guitars & backing vocals
Kevin Carlisle vocals, guitars & organ


How We Rank!, Lots of Ideas, It's a Shame, Malls
and Dancing
music and lyrics by Kevin Carlisle

Thursday, 7:00 A.M., Security, Nice Guy and Don't Call Me Anymore

music by Greg Long, lyrics by Kevin Carlisle

Brand New Big Wheel and Voyeur
music by Greg Long and Kevin Carlisle, lyrics by Kevin Carlisle

Shall Not Grieve
music by Eric Fricke and Kevin Carlisle, lyrics by Kevin Carlisle

©1992 -1994 Kevin Carlisle, BMI

Produced and Recorded by Kevin Carlisle

at The Guild Haus, Over-the-Rhine
and Eclectic Electric Studios, Cincinnati (Hyde Park)
April, 1995

Ross Van Pelt

© 1995 The Plaid

bottom of page